Sitemap
Guest Information
Careers
AODA
menubar

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

Hamilton Golf and Country Club
232 Golf Links Road
Ancaster - ON - L9G 2N5

Administration Office:
Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday, Sunday & Holidays 10 am to 5 pm

Clubhouse/Reception:
Tel: 905-648-4471 - golf@hgcc.ca
Fax: 905-648-4217

Pro Shop:
Tel: 905-648-2294 - proshop@hgcc.ca
Fax: 905-648-8024

Golf Course Maintenance:
Tel: 905-648-1441 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook - HGCC27
Instagram -www.instagram.com/hgcc27/?hl=en

KEY CONTACTS

Peter Holt, General Manager/COO
pholt@hgcc.ca

Rick Leendertse, Clubhouse Manager
rleendertse@hgcc.ca

Lisa Forster, Catering & Event Manager
lforster@hgcc.ca

Joe Levesque, Executive Chef
chef@hgcc.ca

Allison McMichael, Membership & Communications Manager
membership@hgcc.ca

Denise Contestabile, Controller
dcontestabile@hgcc.ca

Lynda Lehner, Human Resources & 
Office Administration Manager
hr@hgcc.ca

David Miller, Head Golf Professional
dmiller@hgcc.ca

Rhod Trainor, Superintendent
rtrainor@hgcc.ca